All-nighters are FUN!

I worked on my Physics Take-home Test last night. It was sort of a busy day, so I didn’t get started until about 9:45 at night, but I didn’t plan to have to work very much later than midnight. After all, I had done the first two out of eight problems a few days ago and they were really easy. Maybe 5-10 minutes a piece…

I went to bed at 5:00 AM. *_*

Oh, and I still didn’t finish the test in time.

Bleh.

Bleh Bleh Bleh.

Bleh Bleh BLEH Bleh Bleh.

Bleh.

So now I’m going to finish the rest of it and turn it in a day late tomorrow. At least now I can double-check my answers and make sure that I’ll get full possible credit. Cursed nanometers! Cursed electron-Volts! Cursed speed-of-light factors! Cursed wave-function Psi! Aargh!!!

Wait, tomorrow’s Friday. ^_^

*bliss ensues*

One thought on “All-nighters are FUN!

Leave a comment